Organization Structure

Organizational Chart


Directors of Departments

Mr. Abdul Aziz Alani Director of Investment Department
Dr. Mohamed Mustafa Adawi Director of Training and Capacity Building Institute
Mr. Mahmoud Farah Director of Finance Department
Dr. Jaleleddine Ben Rejeb Director of Economic Department
Mr. Ghassan Bechara Director of Support Services Department
Mr. Mahmoud Farah Acting Director of Legal and Compliance Department

Directors of Offices

Mr. Mohamed Subeh Director of Internal Audit Office